“All participants can join the Conference Platform with their registered email ID”


Contact


Online Connect

@REInvestIndia
#REINVEST2020
#NewIndiaNewEnergy


Conference & Expo

Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
+91 11 45771000 / 24629994 – 7
cii.in

Mr Virendra Gupta
Deputy Director General
virendra.gupta@cii.in

Ms Soma Banerjee
Executive Director
soma.banerjee@cii.in

Event Coordination,
Branding, Website

Mr Surender Rai
surender.rai@cii.in

Mr B S Murty
b.s.murty@cii.in

Conference Programme & Speakers
Ms Shalini Thapa
Head
shalini.thapa@cii.in

Expo
Mr. Amit Mehta
+91 98109 83666
amit.mehta@cii.in

Sponsorship
Mr Surender Rai
surender.rai@cii.in

Media / Press
Mr Taresh Arora
taresh.arora@cii.in
Ms Jayashri Singh
jayashri.singh@cii.in

B2B Meetings
Mr Abhishek Choudhary
abhishek.choudhary@cii.in
Mr Rakesh Panwar
cii_km@cii.in

Delegate Registrations
Ms Nidhi Verma
nidhi.verma@cii.in

Mr Sushmit Roy
sushmit.roy@cii.in


MNRE Coordinators

Shri Bhanu Pratap Yadav
Joint Secretary
yadavbp@cag.gov.in

Mr Sanjay Prakash
Scientist – C, MNRE
spbhagat.mnre@gov.in

Integrated Communication
Dr Megha Pushpendra
Lead – Strategic Communication, ISA
meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org
+91 9899376164

Press Information Bureau
Monika
Assistant Director
Press Information Bureau(PIB)
M : 9671107843
pibpower@gmail.com
http://www.pib.nic.in


Session Coordinators


Investments

Mr Chintan Shah
Director – Technology
cnshah@ireda.in
ireda.in