IN PARTNERSHIP WITH


Contact


Online Connect

@REInvestIndia
#REINVEST2018
#NewIndiaNewEnergy


ISA Secretariat

E: assembly@isolaralliance.org


IORA Organising Committee

Ms Kavita Choudhry
Regional Director – Europe, CII
E: kavita.choudhry@cii.in
T: +91 11 24631343 (D) / 24629994-7
F: +91 11 24601298

Ms Gayatri G Prasad
Head  – Content & Coordination
CII – Multilateral Forums
E: gayatri.prasad@cii.in
T: +91 11 45771018 (D)
F: +91 11 24626149

IORA Secretariat
E: hq@iora.intdaniella.smit@iora.int

Conference & Expo

Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
T: +91 11 45771000 / 24629994 – 7
W: cii.in

Mr Virendra Gupta
Deputy Director General
E: virendra.gupta@cii.in

Ms Soma Banerjee
Executive Director, Energy & Infrastructure
E: soma.banerjee@cii.in

Inaugural Ceremony
Mr Saikat Roychowdhury
Director, Energy & Infrastructure
E: saikat.roychowdhury@cii.in

ISA, Website/Online
Ms Shuva Raha
Deputy Director &
Head – New Initiatives, Energy
E: shuva.raha@cii.in

Conference Programme & Speakers
Ms Sreya Majumder
Lead – Energy Policy
E: sreya.majumder@cii.in

Sponsorship
Mr Surender Rai
Executive Officer
E: surender.rai@cii.in

Expo
Mr Amit Mehta
Director
E: amit.mehta@cii.in

B2B Meetings
Mr Abhishek Choudhary
E: abhishek.choudhary@cii.in
Mr Rakesh Panwar
E: cii_km@cii.in

Delegate Registrations
Mr B S Murty
Deputy Director
E: b.s.murty@cii.in

Media / Press
Mr Taresh Arora
E: taresh.arora@cii.in
Ms Jayashri Singh
E: jayashri.singh@cii.in


MNRE Coordinators

Mr B P Yadav
Joint Secretary, MNRE
E: yadavbp@cag.gov.in
T: +91 11 24360359Dr P C Pant
Director, MNRE
E: pcpant@nic.in
T: + 91 11 24365496

Communication
Dr Megha Pushpendra
Lead – Strategic Communication, ISA
E: meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org
M: +91 9899376164

Press Information Bureau
Rajendra Prasad
Assistant Director (Media & Communications)
M/o Power & New & Renewable Energy, PIB
Press Information Bureau
E: pibpower@gmail.com
W: http://www.pib.nic.in


Session Coordinators


Investments

Mr K S Popli
C&MD, IREDA
E: investors@ireda.gov.in
T: + 91 11 24682206 – 19
W: ireda.in