Contact


Online Connect

@REInvestIndia
#REINVEST2019
#NewIndiaNewEnergy


Conference & Expo

Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
+91 11 45771000 / 24629994 – 7
cii.in

Mr Virendra Gupta
Deputy Director General
virendra.gupta@cii.in

Ms Soma Banerjee
Executive Director, Energy & Infrastructure
soma.banerjee@cii.in

Inaugural Ceremony
Mr Saikat Roychowdhury
Director, Energy & Infrastructure
saikat.roychowdhury@cii.in

ISA, Branding, Website, Social Media
Ms Shuva Raha
Head – New Initiatives
Energy & Infrastructure
shuva.raha@cii.in

Conference Programme & Speakers
Ms Sreya Majumder
Deputy Director &
Lead – Energy Policy
sreya.majumder@cii.in

Sponsorship
Mr Surender Rai
surender.rai@cii.in

Media / Press
Mr Taresh Arora
taresh.arora@cii.in
Ms Jayashri Singh
jayashri.singh@cii.in
Expo
Mr Amit Mehta
Director, Trade Fairs Dept
amit.mehta@cii.in

B2B Meetings
Mr Abhishek Choudhary
abhishek.choudhary@cii.in
Mr Rakesh Panwar
cii_km@cii.in

Delegate Registrations
Mr B S Murty
b.s.murty@cii.in


MNRE Coordinators

Mr B P Yadav
Joint Secretary, MNRE
yadavbp@cag.gov.in
+91 11 24360359
Dr P C Pant
Director, MNRE
pcpant@nic.in
+ 91 11 24365496

Communication
Dr Megha Pushpendra
Lead – Strategic Communication, ISA
meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org
+91 9899376164

Press Information Bureau
Rajendra Prasad
Assistant Director (Media & Communications)
M/o Power & New & Renewable Energy, PIB
Press Information Bureau
pibpower@gmail.com
http://www.pib.nic.in


Session Coordinators


Investments

Mr S K Bhargava
Director – Finance, IREDA
investors@ireda.gov.in
+ 91 11 24682206 – 19
ireda.in