partner-img
Conference: CII

PROGRAMME, SPEAKERS

Ms Rasika Chandihok | rasika.chandihok@cii.in

T : + 91 11 45771000

DELEGATES, SPONSORSHIPS

Ms Gayatri Prasad | gayatri.prasad@cii.in

Mr Surender Rai | surender.rai@cii.in | Ext 382

T : + 91 11 45771000

RE-INVEST MEDIA, SOCIAL MEDIA, WEBSITE

Ms Shuva Raha | shuva.raha@cii.in

T : + 91 11 45771009

EXHIBITION, SPONSORSHIPS: FICCI

Ms Rita Roychoudhury | rita.roychoudhury@ficci.com

Mr Deepak Rai | deepak.rai@ficci.com

T : +91 11 23738760 – 70

MNRE COORDINATION

Mr S S Madan

Consultant, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy

T : +91 11 2436 2360

E : ss.madan@nic.in

POLICY & PROJECTS INFORMATION: MNRE

Mr Girish Kumar

Director, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy

T : +91 11 24365619

E : gkumar.mnre@nic.in

INVESTMENTS: IREDA

Mr B V Rao

Director (Technical), IREDA

T : + 91 11 24682206 - 19

E : investors@ireda.gov.in

W : www.makeinindia.com/query-faq

Back To Top